jimmmyjams

…because life tastes better when you spread the jam.

Olympic Living Room Inspiration

I know I said that JimmmyJams would take a week off for vacation, but how was I to know how inspired I would be by the rug in the place we are staying?  The 2012 London Olympics are upon us.  As you prepare for the XXX Olympiad, I know that gymnastics is near the top of your list of events you don’t want to me.  No doubt, this will psych you up.

Enjoy.

And be a blessing, people! 😉

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Olympic Living Room Inspiration

  1. scotty on said:

    Welcome Back : )

  2. corkagirl on said:

    This was beyond hilarious!!

Leave a Reply

